logo for sarahcutter.com The Mummy/The Mummy Returns
banner with main characters from The Mummy/The Mummy Returns

Cast List

RACHEL WEISZ as Evelyn "Evy" Carnahan-O'Connell (TM & TMR) / Nefertiri (TMR)
BRENDAN FRASER as Richard "Rick" O'Connell (TM & TMR)
ODED FEHR as Ardeth Bay (TM & TMR)
JOHN HANNAH as Jonathan Carnahan (TM & TMR)
ARNOLD VOSLOO as Imhotep, High Priest of Osiris (aka the Mummy) (TM & TMR)
PATRICIA VELASQUEZ as Anck Su-Namun (TM & TMR) / Meela Nais (TMR)
FREDDIE BOATH as Alex O'Connell (TMR)
ERICK AVARI as Terence Bey (TM)

mini-mural with Rick and Evy looking amused, Alex and Jonathan looking relieved, Adeth looking happy, and Imhotep and Anck Su-Namun looking serious

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

The Mummy and The Mummy Returns are the property of Universal Pictures.